Copyright © ChangZhou Haden Process Engineering Co., Ltd.  苏ICP13040250号                                                                   Powered by www.300.cn Changzhou

PRODUCT AND TECHNOLOGY

Page view:

Dry spray booth

The dry spray booth process consists of a dry paint separation system that uses a dry process that uses limestone instead of a wet sink to separate the overspray in the process air of the spray booth. It is easy to clean and environmentally friendly. Circulating wind can be used to reduce energy consumption; water treatment process is adopted, and paint mist filtration rate is >99,9%; waste can also be reused as secondary product in chemical industry

The standard of the dry spray booth has four main components, including dry oil and gas separation system, filtration unit, limestone feeding system and waste recycling system.


Pretreatment

The immersion conveying technology consists of a highly modular and flexible transmission unit for pre-treatment and electrophoresis stages with a maximum throughput of 80 bodies per hour, which guarantees high throughput requirements for large-scale production lines. At the same time, the system has better production flexibility, a more compact work station layout, less chemical consumption and more economical energy expenditure, to meet the various requirements of sustainable development of coating production.

Compared to traditional methods, this technology significantly reduces the length of the line and the volume of the processing tank (saving more than 30%), maximizing space usage and ultimately reducing operating costs (less energy bills and chemical consumption).

版权所有:常州海登赛思涂装设备有限公司 苏ICP13040250号                                                                                                              网站建设:中企动力 常州

海登赛斯

产品与技术

浏览量:

干式喷漆室

干式喷漆室的工艺是由一种干式油漆分离系统,采用的是干式工艺,利用石灰石代替湿式水槽来分离喷漆室工艺空气中的过喷漆雾,具有易清洁和更环保特点,喷漆室循环风能够使用,从而降低能耗;采用无水化处理工艺,而且漆雾过滤率> 99,9%;废料还可作为化学工业的二次产品再利用

干式喷漆室的标准有四个主要部件,包括干式油气分离系统,过滤单元,石灰石加料系统和废料回收系统等


前处理翻浸

翻浸输送技术由高度模块化的、灵活的传输组件构成,应用于前处理和电泳阶段,最大输送量可达每小时80辆车身,可以适用于大规模生产线的高产能要求。同时,这套系统拥有更好的生产柔性、更紧凑的工位布局、更少的化学品消耗和更经济的能源开支,能满足涂装生产在可持续发展方面的各种要求。

和传统方法相比,该技术显著缩短了生产线长度和处理槽的体积(节约30%以上),能优化空间使用,并最终降低运营成本(更少的能源开支以及化学物品消耗)。


自动安装堵塞装置

我们提供两种应用系统,一种使用胶粘垫应用,另一种使用插头和胶粘垫应用。这种系统为客户减少了人力工作量和成本效率。这两个系统都有机器人集成的视觉系统来测量孔的确切位置,也检查应用程序,给客户更有效的结果。此外,我们还提供TCP测量系统,在每个周期测量刀具中心位置。

此外,该装置还配备了工位固定机器人集成摄像头来测量车身或工件的准确位置。

胶粘垫涂敷器有一个压差传感器来监测每次封盖效果。

插头和胶粘垫涂抹器有一个集成的压力传感器和力传感器,以提供准确的应用结果。