Copyright © ChangZhou Haden Process Engineering Co., Ltd.  苏ICP13040250号                                                                   Powered by www.300.cn Changzhou

PRODUCT AND TECHNOLOGY

Page view:

1. Painting project design

The whole-system engineering project design of the coating production line consists of subsystem design such as layout development design, process engineering design, utility engineering design, conveyor engineering design, electrical engineering design, paint conveying engineering design and civil engineering design. The optimization plan is finally completed, and a series of production capacity and quality control indicators are achieved.

2、Project package

The coating project general contracting business is a typical “turnkey” project, including plant design and civil engineering, utility and process equipment integration, and we have several successful cases in such projects.

3、Production line reconstruction and expansion

Due to factors such as process adjustment, technical transformation, capacity adjustment, equipment change and production support, the production line will be rebuilt and expanded. Since the construction and reconstruction contractors are usually not a company, the budget is usually limited, the time is tight (usually only using the production time), and the fault tolerance is low, so the technical ability and engineering management experience of the rebuilder are extremely high.

We have extensive experience and best practices in this type of engineering project.

4、Project management

The design of the coating line clearly identifies the project scope and quality level requirements and requires a range of project management methodologies and techniques to balance budget, time and quality requirements. The painting project has the characteristics of large investment, long construction period, low standardization and complicated process. The project management ability directly determines the success or failure of the project.

We have an experienced project management team and consistent project management methods and strict management standards and processes. This “customer vision” project management technology ensures that we deliver high quality engineering every time.

5、Project supervision

Due to the professionalism and complexity of the painting project, customers usually introduce professional companies to undertake project supervision on their behalf to ensure that the builder can deliver high quality projects.

We will share our engineering management experience and project management methods with our customers and builders, and through high-level communication, handling complex situations such as changes and configuration adjustments, and have been well received by customers and builders.

版权所有:常州海登赛思涂装设备有限公司 苏ICP13040250号                                                                                                              网站建设:中企动力 常州

海登赛斯

产品与技术

浏览量:

1、涂装工程项目设计

涂装生产线的的全系统的工程项目设计由平面布局开发设计、工艺工程设计、公用工程设计、输送机工程设计、电气工程设计、漆料输送工程设计和土建工程设计等子系统设计构成,并最终完成优化方案,达成一系列产能和质量控制指标。

2、工程项目总包

涂装工程项目总包业务是典型的“交钥匙”工程,包括厂房设计和土建,公用动力及工艺设备集成,我们在此类项目中有多项成功案例。

3、生产线改建和扩建

由于新车型工艺调整、技术改造、产能调整、设备变更和生产配套等因素,均会产生生产线改建和扩建需求。由于建设方和改建承接方通常不是一家公司,预算也通常很有限,时间紧(通常只能利用停产时间施工)、容错率低,所以对改建方的技术能力和工程管理经验要求极高。

我们在此类工程项目中具有丰富经验和最佳实践。

4、项目管理

涂装生产线的设计方案要清晰地识别项目范围和质量水平要求,需要一系列的项目管理方法论和技术来实现,以平衡预算、时间和质量要求。涂装工程具有投资大、建设周期长,标准化程度低和工艺复杂等特点,项目管理能力直接决定项目成败。

我们拥有一支经验丰富的项目管理团队,并贯彻一致项目管理方法和严格管理标准和流程。这套“客户视角观(customer vision)”的项目管理技术保证我们每次都能交付高质量工程。

5、工程项目监理

由于涂装工程的专业型和复杂性,通常客户会引入专业公司代表其承担项目监理工作,以确保建设方能够交付高质量工程。

我们会将我们的工程管理经验和项目管理方法分享给客户以及建设方,并通过高水平的沟通,处理变更和配置调整等复杂情况,多次获得客户和建设方的好评。